Day 175: Administrator Privileges

Today I was granted administrator privileges. Instead of continuing to develop my custom application, however, they asked me to use my newly gained powers to geocode 12087401928673 meter addresses. I told them I could already do that. So then I tried to edit the spreadsheet and broke excel.

shit.

excelerror
what the hell is this crap? (Trying to type an s between the i and d…)

So basically a 5 minute data clean-up became a years-long holocaust for text. I am too exhausted by not finding a solution to go on.

 

Leave a Reply

